史塔克. 非效忠.
附属. 费用: 4.

状态.

终结.

印刷费用不高于4的角色专用。

获得所附属角色的控制权。

所附属角色获得{史塔克}阵营徽记。

Khasis Lieb
坚如真钢 #102.

Link: Decklists

养子
卡评

如果养子离场,或是角色变成了不受附属,或者是养子的印刷规则被忽略,养子的能力就不在适用了,角色的控制权立刻回到他原来的拥有者,(除非有其他的“获得控制权”的强制效果)。

反过来说,“获得控制权”由目标能力创造(穿上黑衣,尤伦,波隆,尤伦·葛雷乔伊,等等)能力是独立于能力源头的,所以,即使这些卡牌不在场了,控制权能力依然生效。

获得一张牌的控制权并不意味着获得其身上的附属和复制品的控制权。这些卡牌依然保留,但是控制权始终在附属和复制品的控制者上,所以只有他们才能激活附属和复制品的能力。你不能使用复制品援救被养子的角色,只有控制复制品的玩家才可以。

你不能为被养子的角色,备战或是放置进场复制品,因为给一位角色打出一张复制品,需要你既拥有又控制该角色。

当你控制了其他玩家的一张独有卡牌时,该玩家不能备战或放置进场另外一张该独有卡牌。

如果你控制一个独有角色,或者你的一个独有角色在死亡牌堆,你也不能获得对应角色的控制权。规则详解22页。

If Ward leaves play, becomes unattached, or gets blanked, its constant ability ceases to apply, and control of the character reverts back to its previous owner (unless another "take control" effect is in force).

On the other hand, "take control" effects created by triggered abilities (Take the Black, Yoren, Bronn, Euron Greyjoy, Dagmer Cleftjaw) are independent of the source of the ability, and continue to apply even if the card that generated them leaves play.

Taking control of a card does NOT give you control of its attachments or duplicates. They remain attached, but you don't control them. They still provide their passive effects to the attached character, but you cannot use their triggered abilities. You cannot use a dupe to save the Warded character, but the dupe's owner can.

You cannot marshal or put into play duplicates of a Warded character - in order to attach a dupe you need to own and control both the dupe and the card being duped.

While you control another player's unique card, that player cannot marshal or put into play another copy of that card. If you control a unique character, or if a unique character is in your dead pile, you cannot take control of your opponent's copy of that unique character. RRG pg 22

fateless 10006